theHouseofHealthy

fuel your life

Book Update and Outtakes

Leave a comment

Hi Folks! No real blog today – I’ll be back tomorrow with your weekly healthy living tip. Make sure to sign up for the newsletter so you get in on all the fun šŸ˜‰

Until then, I thought I would update you on the book and show you a few outtakes. I am diving deeper and deeper into the editing, indexing, and photo editing process as the manuscript is due this Friday. Yikes! For now, I’m going into hibernation mode.

Here are a few snaps – some silly, some serious, and some downright delicious:

Lots of edits

Peace and Love,

Jessi

Author: thehouseofhealthy

Hi! I'm Jessi Andricks, the founder of The House of Healthy. My passion is helping people regain their health and energy through whole, plant-based food; mind-body fitness; and holistic lifestyle habits. I offer one-on one, group, and online health coaching services. Check out my recipes and workouts and sign up for the weekly newsletter, where I feature even more healthy living tips and programs. My goal is to help you to live the happy, healthy life you deserve!

Leave a Reply

