theHouseofHealthy

fuel your life

Green Lemonade

Leave a comment

There is nothing like a fresh juice for an afternoon energy burst, I have been craving green juices lately in the afternoon, usually before I head out to one of my classes. With all the extra energy we use up in the heat of the summer, this helps me cool down and re-energize.


Green Lemonade

Green Lemonade:

Makes one large juice. 

2 apple

1 (large) lemon

1 cucumber

Juice in your juicer and enjoy!

It’s super simple, but super refreshing. And much more energizing than the typical summertime lemonade.

Give it a try the next time you need a little burst.

Peace and love,

Jessi

Author: thehouseofhealthy

Hi! I'm Jessi Andricks, the founder of The House of Healthy. My passion is helping people regain their health and energy through whole, plant-based food; mind-body fitness; and holistic lifestyle habits. I offer one-on one, group, and online health coaching services. Check out my recipes and workouts and sign up for the weekly newsletter, where I feature even more healthy living tips and programs. My goal is to help you to live the happy, healthy life you deserve!

Leave a Reply

